Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Chapter Coordinators

ABILENE

Sean Huck, EIT

Rentech Boiler Systems, Inc.

5025-A E Business 20

Abilene, TX 79601-6411

(325) 672-3400

(325) 794-5604 direct

shuck@rentechboilers.com


BAY AREA

Richard Tomlinson, P.E.

Gulf Project Solutions

2517 Du Lac Trace

Seabrook, TX 77586

(281) 989-6788

tomlinsonr@earthlink.net


BEXAR

Courtney Corbell, EIT

Pape-Dawson Engineers

2000 NW Loop 410

San Antonio, TX 78213

(210) 375-9000

ccorbell@pape-dawson.com

bexarmathcounts@gmail.com


BRAZOS

Johnnie Price, P.E., CFM

City of Bryan

PO Box 1000

Bryan, TX 77805

(979) 209-5030

(979) 209-5035 fax

jprice@bryantx.gov     


CENTRAL TEXAS

Jonathan Cannon, P.E.

Walker Partners

600 Austin Ave., Suite 20

Waco, TX 76701

(254) 714-1402

jcannon@walkerpartners.com


DALLAS

Joshua Rivera, EIT

LAN.

8350 N.Central Expy, Suite 1400

Dallas, TX 75206

(214) 765-8791

jkrivera@lan-inc.com

 

Alejandro Coronado

LJA Engineers, Inc.

6060 N. Central Expy, Suite 440

Dallas, TX 75206

(469) 918-6261

acoronado@lja.com


DFW MID-CITIES

Caren Chambers, P.E.

Michael Baker International

1501 LBJ Freeway, Suite 650

Dallas, TX 75234

(469) 801-8522

cchambers@mbakerintl.com 


EAST TEXAS

Tyler Hendrickson, P.E.

Velvin & Weeks

930 E. Corsicana St.

Athens, TX 75751

(903) 675-3903

(903) 675-8345 fax

then@velvin-weeks.com


EL PASO

Manny Rivera, EIT

El Paso ISD

8217 Dempsey Ave.

El Paso, TX 79925

(915) 230-2311

jmriver2@epsid.org

 

Sammy Romero, EIT

H2O Terra

2020 East Mills Ave.

El Paso, TX 79901

(915) 533-1418

sromero@h2o-terra.com.com

____________________________________________________________________________________________

FORT WORTH

Holly Ahumada, EIT

Halff Associates, Inc.

4000 Fossil Creek Blvd.

Fort Worth, TX 76137

(817) 764-7437

hahumada@halff.com


GATEWAY

Alfredo Martinez, EIT

Crane Engineering

1310 Junction Drive, Suite B

Laredo, TX 78041

(956) 712-1996

alfredo-crane@bizlaredo.rr.net


GREATER HOUSTON

Rebekah Campbell, P.E., CFM

Jones|Carter

6330 West Loop South, Suite 150

Bellaire, TX 77401

(713) 777-5337

mathcounts@tspehouston.org


NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS

Dean Hinton, P.E.

Corlett, Probst & Boyd

4605 Old Jackboro Hwy.

Wichita Falls, TX 76302

(940) 723-1455

(940) 397-0549 fax

tdh@cpbwf.com


NORTHEAST TEXAS

Barbara Vilbig, P.E.

Vilbig & Associates, PLLC

517 W. Woodard Street

Denison, TX 75020

(214) 352-7333

bvilbig@vilbig.com 


NUECES

David Broyles, P.E.

HDR, Inc.

6934 Wooldridge Road, Unit A

Corpus Christi, TX 78414

(361) 696-3372

david.broyles@hdrinc.com


PANHANDLE

David Salas, P.E.

Altura Engineering & Design

2300 N. Western Street

Amarillo, TX 79124

(806) 318-4076 Ext. 1

david.salas@alturaengineering.com


PERMIAN BASIN

Stephanie Mygrant, P.E.

HPF Consultants, Inc.

3106 N. Big Spring Street

Midland, TX 79705

(432) 685-4143

sjm@hpfconsultants.com

 ____________________________________________________________________________________________

PINEY WOODS

Kristin Greene

USDA Forest Services

2221 N. Raguet

Lufkin, TX 75904

(936) 639-8597

(936) 639-8508 fax

kristengreene@fs.fed.us

 


PRESTON TRAIL

Clayton C. Barnard, P.E.

Freese & Nichols, Inc.

6136 Frisco Square Blvd., Suite 200

Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 624-9207

ccb@freese.com

 


RIO GRANDE VALLEY

Milton Hernandez

The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

1201 W. University Drive

Edinburg, TX 78539

(956) 882-5845

milton.hernandez01@utrgv.edu

 


SABINE

Patrick Kenney, P.E.

Tolunay-Wong Engineers, Inc. 

Beaumont, TX

(713) 722-7064

pkenney@tweinc.com

 


SOUTH PLAINS

Natalie Harvill, P.E.

Lubbock County

PO Box 10536

Lubbock, TX 79408

(806) 775-1003

nharvill@co.lubbock.tx.us

 


TRAVIS

John Nett, P.E.

City of Buda

100 Houston Street, Suite A

City Hall Annex

Buda, TX 78610

(512) 312-0084

jnett@ci.buda.tx.us

 


VICTORIA

Victor Mendoza, Sr., P.E., F.NSPE

Retired

Victoria, TX 

(361) 578-6867

(361) 571-8514 cell 

mendozavictor112251@gmail.com 

TEXAS SOCIETY OF PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERS

Mailing Address

PO Box 2145
Austin, TX 78768-2145

Physical Address

1001 Congress Ave.
Suite 260
Austin, TX 78701

Phone

(512) 472-9286
(800) 580-8973(in Texas)

Connect

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal