Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
TEF Board of Trustees Meeting
10/26/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
TSPE Board of Directors Meeting
10/27/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
PE Leadership Institute (Class 7) - Session 1
11/2/2017 » 11/4/2017
Location: Burnet, Texas   
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
 

Thursday, January 4, 2018

 
PE Leadership Institute (Class 7) - Session 2
1/4/2018 » 1/6/2018
Location: Burnet, Texas   
 

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
TSPE Executive Committee Meeting
1/19/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
PE Leadership Institute (Class 7) - Session 3
3/1/2018 » 3/3/2018
Location: Burnet, Texas   
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
TEF Board of Trustees Meeting
3/22/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, March 23, 2018

 
TSPE Board of Directors Meeting
3/23/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, March 24, 2018

 
Texas MATHCOUNTS Competition
3/24/2018
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
PE Leadership Institute (Class 7) - Session 4
4/26/2018 » 4/28/2018
Location: Burnet, Texas   
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
TSPE Board of Directors Meeting
6/20/2018
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
PE Leadership Institute (Class 7) - Session 5
6/21/2018
Location: Lubbock, Texas   
 
TEF Board of Trustees Meeting
6/21/2018
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
TEXAS SOCIETY OF PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERS

Mailing Address

PO Box 2145
Austin, TX 78768-2145

Physical Address

1001 Congress Ave.
Suite 260
Austin, TX 78701

Phone

(512) 472-9286
(800) 580-8973(in Texas)

Connect

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal