Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Chapter Coordinators

ABILENE

Sean Huck, EIT

Rentech Boiler Systems, Inc.

5025 E. US Highway 80

Abilene, TX 79601-6411

(325) 672-3400

(325) 794-5604 direct

shuck@rentechboilers.com


BAY AREA

Richard Tomlinson, P.E.

Gulf Project Solutions

2517 Du Lac Trace

Seabrook, TX 77586

(281) 989-6788

tomlinsonr@earthlink.net


BEXAR

Courtney Corbell, E.I.T.

Pape-Dawson Engineers

2000 NW Loop 410

San Antonio, TX 78213

(210) 375-9000

ccorbell@pape-dawson.com

bexarmathcounts@gmail.com


BRAZOS

Johnnie Price, P.E., CFM

City of Bryan

PO Box 1000

Bryan, TX 77805

(979) 209-5030

(979) 209-5035 fax

jprice@bryantx.gov     


CENTRAL TEXAS

Jonathan Cannon, P.E.

Walker Partners

600 Austin Ave., Suite 20

Waco, TX 76701

(254) 714-1402

jcannon@walkerpartners.com


DALLAS

Mona Lotfi, EIT

Lina T. Ramey & Associates, Inc.

3320 Belt Line Road

Farmers Branch, TX 75234

(214) 979-1144

(214) 979-2480 fax

mlotfi@ltraengineers.com

 

Howard Gibbs, III, P.E.

Lina T. Ramey & Associates, Inc.

hgibbs@ltraengineers.com


DFW MID-CITIES

Caren Terry, P.E.

Michael Baker International

1501 LBJ Freeway, Suite 650

Dallas, TX 75234

(469) 801-8522

cterry@mbakerintl.com 


EAST TEXAS

Tyler Hendrickson, P.E.

Velvin & Weeks

930 E. Corsicana St.

Athens, TX 75751

(903) 675-3903

(903) 675-8345 fax

then@velvin-weeks.com


EL PASO

Manny Rivera, EIT

Quantum Engineering

414 Executive Center Blvd, Suite 200

El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 532-7272

(915) 532-7373 fax

riverajesm@qeceng.com


FORT WORTH

Mark Pauls, EIT

Freese & Nichols, Inc.

4055 International Plaza, Suite 200

Fort Worth, TX 76109

(817) 377-6061

mark.pauls@freese.com


GATEWAY

Alfredo Martinez, EIT

Crane Engineering

1310 Junction Drive, Suite B

Laredo, TX 78041

(956) 712-1996

alfredo-crane@bizlaredo.rr.net


GREATER HOUSTON

Chad Gordon, P.E.

Terracon

11555 Clay Road, Suite 100

Houston, TX 77043

(713) 690-8989

chad.gordon@terracon.com


NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS

Dean Hinton, P.E.

Corlett, Probst & Boyd

4605 Old Jackboro Hwy.

Wichita Falls, TX 76302

(940) 723-1455

(940) 397-0549 fax

tdh@cpbwf.com


NORTHEAST TEXAS

Barbara Vilbig, P.E.

Vilbig & Associates, PLLC

10132 Monroe Drive

Dallas, TX 75229

(214) 352-7333

bvilbig@vilbig.com 


NUECES

Michelle Patton, P.E.

Maverick Engineering, Inc.

400 Mann St., Suite 200

Corpus Christi, TX 78401

(361) 696-3512

mpatton@maveng.com


PANHANDLE

David Salas, P.E.

Altura Engineering & Design

2300 N. Western Street

Amarillo, TX 79124

(806) 318-4076 Ext. 1

(888) 947-6066 fax

david.salas@alturaengineering.com


PERMIAN BASIN

Stephanie Mygrant, P.E.

HPF Consultants, Inc.

3106 N. Big Spring Street

Midland, TX 79705

(432) 685-4143

sjm@hpfconsultants.com

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

PINEY WOODS

Kristin Greene

USDA Forest Services

2221 N. Raguet

Lufkin, TX 75904

(936) 639-8597

(936) 639-8508 fax

kristengreene@fs.fed.us


PRESTON TRAIL

Rajesh Janarthanan, P.E.

AECOM

Dallas, TX

(817) 253-3053

rajesh.janarthanan@aecom.com  

mathcounts.pt@gmail.com

__________________________________

Clayton C. Barnard, P.E.

Freese & Nichols, Inc.

Dallas, TX

(972) 624-9207

ccb@freese.com


RIO GRANDE VALLEY

Milton Hernandez

The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Edinburg, TX

(956) 882-5058

milton.hernandez01@utrgv.edu

___________________________________ 

Dr. Stephen Crown

The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Edinburg, TX

(956) 665-3794

prep@utrgv.edu



SABINE

Devin Jones, P.E.

Sigma Engineers, Inc. 

(409) 898-1001

djones@sigmaengineers.com

___________________________________

Patrick Kenney, P.E.

Tolunay-Wong Engineers, Inc. 

Beaumont, TX

pkenney@tweinc.com  


SOUTH PLAINS

Natalie Harvill, P.E.

JQ Engineering, Inc.

3402 110th Street, Suite 100

Lubbock, TX 79423

(806) 392-9181

nharvill@jqeng.com


TRAVIS

Laura X. Garcia, EIT

BGE

Austin, TX 78731

(512) 879-0480

lxgarcia@bgeinc.com  


VICTORIA

Victor Mendoza, Sr., P.E., F.NSPE

Retired

Victoria, TX 

(361) 578-6867

(361) 571-8514 cell 

mendozavictor112251@gmail.com 

TEXAS SOCIETY OF PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERS

Mailing Address

PO Box 2145
Austin, TX 78768-2145

Physical Address

1001 Congress Ave.
Suite 260
Austin, TX 78701

Phone

(512) 472-9286
(800) 580-8973(in Texas)

Connect

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal