Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Coordinators

Scholarship Coordinators

The Texas Society of Professional Engineers provides a local Scholarship Coordinator to help students in their Chapters with scholarship applications and information. The 2016-2017 TSPE Scholarship applications must be postmarked or delivered to the chapter coordinator by January 13, 2017.

If you need help in determining your coordinator, use the Chapter locator to find your local Coordinator.

TSPE Chapter

Scholarship Coordinator

Chair

David M. Underbrink, P.E.
Hanson Professional Services, Inc.
Corpus Christi, TX 
Work Phone: (361) 814-9900
Direct: (361) 816-3716
Email: DUnderbrink@hanson-inc.com

Abilene

Joshua Berryhill, P.E.
Enprotec / Hibbs & Todd, Inc. (eHT)
402 Cedar Street
Abilene, TX 79601
Work Phone: (325) 698-5560
Email: joshua.berryhill@e-ht.com

Bay Area

Daniel N. Cote, P.E.
Contact coordinator for scholarship form
29 Lakeview Dr.
Galveston, TX 77551-1563
Work Phone: (409) 740-1680
Email: dancote1@comcast.net

Bexar

Josh Logan, P.E.
Halff Associates, Inc.
300 E. Sonterra Blvd., Suite 230
San Antonio, TX 78258
Work Phone: (210) 704-1339
Email: jlogan@halff.com

Brazos

James Smith, P.E.
City of College Station
PO Box 9960
College Station, TX 77842
Work Phone: (979) 764-3877
Email: jsmith@cstx.gov

Central Texas

Jacob Bell, P.E.
Walker Partners
600 Austin Ave., Suite 20
Waco, TX 76701
Work Phone: (254) 714-1402
Email: jbell@walkerpartners.com

DFW Mid-Cities

Steven Anderson, P.E.
City of Southlake
1400 Main Street, Suite 320
Southlake, TX 76092
Work Phone: (817) 748-8101/Alt. 8098
Email: sanderon@ci.southlake.tx.us

Dallas

Derek White, P.E., Ph.D.
Iconic Consulting Group, Inc.
2655 Villa Creek Drive, #276
Dallas, TX 75234
Work Phone: (214) 705-3765
Email: derek.white@iconiccg.com

East Texas

Eric Slack, P.E.
B&D Electrical Contractors, Inc.
206 Simms Street
Longview, TX 75604
Work Phone: (903) 297-3001
Fax: (903) 297-0417
Email: ericdanielslack@sbcglobal.net

El Paso

Gerardo Garcia, E.I.T.
Moreno Cardenas, Inc.
2505 E. Missouri Ave.
El Paso, TX 79903
Work Phone: (915) 532-2091
Email: ggarcia@morenocardenas.com

Fort Worth

Austin Baird, P.E.
Baird, Hampton & Brown, Inc.
6300 Ridglea Place, Suite 700
Fort Worth, TX 76116
Work Phone: (817) 338-1277
Email: abaird@bhbinc.com

Gateway

Eddie Garza, P.E.
Laredo, TX 
Work Phone: (956) 712-1996
Email: eddie-crane@sbcglobal.net

Greater Houston

Loretta Lau, P.E.
Jones | Carter
6330 West Loop, Suite 150
Bellaire, TX 77401
Work Phone: (713) 353-7284
Email: scholarships@tspehouston.org

North Central Texas

T. Dean Hinton, P.E.
Corlett, Probst & Boyd
4605 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302
Work Phone: (940) 723-1455
Fax: (940) 397-0549 fax
Email: tdh@cpbwf.com

Northeast Texas

Clint Philpott, P.E.
City of Sherman
220 W. Mulberry Street
Sherman, TX 75090
Work Phone: (903) 892-7327
Email: clintp@ci.sherman.tx.us

Nueces

Keith Parker, P.E.
777 Chase Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
Phone: (361) 779-0400
Email: kparker@ameresco.com

Panhandle

Heidi Blasingame, P.E.
Zachry
5601 W. Interstate 40
Amarillo, TX 79106
Phone: (806) 359-2400
Fax: (806) 359-2499
Email: blasingameh@zhi.com

Permian Basin

M. Roland Holder, P.E.
Parkhill, Smith & Cooper
1700 West Wall Street, Suite 100
Midland, TX 79701
Work Phone: (432) 697-1447
Email: rholder@team-psc.com

Piney Woods

RJ Hawkins
PID
400 Southpark Drive
Lufkin, TX 75904
Work Phone: (936) 699-4743
Email: RJHawkins

Preston Trail

Rodrigo Vizcaino, P.E., CFM
HDR Engineering, Inc.
17111 Preston Road, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75248
Work Phone: (972) 960-4466
Email: 
rodrigo.vizcaino@hdrinc.com

Rio Grande Valley

Isidoro Arjona, P.E., PMP
Raba Kistner Consultants, Inc.
800 East Hackberry
McAllen, TX 78501
Work Phone: (956) 682-5332
Email: 
iarjona@rkci.com

Sabine

Mark Mann, P.E.
Scholarships available only to Lamar University students
Schaumburg & Polk, Inc.
8865 College Avenue
Beaumont, TX 77707
Work Phone: (409) 866-0341
Fax: (409) 866-0337
Email: mmann@spi-eng.com

South Plains

Jennifer Davidson, P.E.
Stormwater - City of Lubbock
1625 13th Street
Lubbock, TX 79401
Work Phone: (806) 775-2347
Email: jdavidson@mail.ci.lubbock.tx.us

Travis

Rebecca Feldman, P.E.
Jacobs
2705 Bee Cave Road, Suite 300
Austin, TX 78746
Work Phone: (512) 732-7532
Email: rebecca.feldman@jacobs.com

Victoria

Victor Mendoza, Sr., P.E., F.NSPE
Victoria, TX
Phone: (361) 571-8514
Email: VMendoza

 

TEXAS SOCIETY OF PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERS

Mailing Address

PO Box 2145
Austin, TX 78768-2145

Physical Address

1001 Congress Ave.
Suite 260
Austin, TX 78701

Phone

(512) 472-9286
(800) 580-8973(in Texas)

Connect

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal