Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
State Committee

MATHCOUNTS STATE COMMITTEE

The State MATHCOUNTS Committee is comprised of TSPE members from across the state with representation from each of the regions with additional at large members.

Please feel free to contact the state committee members if you need assistance or would like to visit with someone that has been involved in the program for a number of years.

 

 

Title

 

 MATHCOUNTS Committee

Chair

Justin Bosworth, P.E.

D.R. Horton, Inc.

6751 North Freeway

Fort Worth, TX 76131

(817) 230-0200 x2805

jbosworth@drhorton.com 

Chair-Elect

Maryella Begley, P.E.

Dow Chemical

(337) 794-0308 

mbegley@dow.com 

Immediate Past Chair

Jack Young, P.E.

Halff Associates

1201 N. Bowser Rd.

Richardson, TX 75081

(214) 346-6400

jyoung@halff.com 

Region I Representative

TBA

Region II Representative

TBA

Region III Representative

Garrett Johnston, P.E.

Freese & Nichols, Inc.

10431 Morado Circle, Suite 300

Austin, TX 78759

(512) 617-3100

jgj@freese.com 

 

Region IV Representative

Chad Gordon, P.E.

Terracon

11555 Clay Road, Suite 100

Houston, TX 77043

(713) 690-8989

chad.gordon@terracon.com 

 

Region V Representative

Rosa Plesner, P.E.

CH2M Hill

rosa.plesner@ch2m.com

Member at-Large

Ryan Delmotte, P.E.

Kimley-Horn.

2201 W. Royal Lane, Suite 275

Irving, TX 75063

(214) 420-5624

ryan.delmotte@kimley-horn.com

 Member at-Large Howard C. Gibbs, III, P.E.

Lina T. Ramey & Associates, Inc..

3320 Belt Line Road

Farmers Branch, TX 75234

(214) 979-1144

hgibbs@ltraengineers.com

 

 

TEXAS SOCIETY OF PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERS

Mailing Address

PO Box 2145
Austin, TX 78768-2145

Physical Address

1001 Congress Ave.
Suite 260
Austin, TX 78701

Phone

(512) 472-9286
(800) 580-8973(in Texas)

Connect

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal