Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Chapter Coordinators

ABILENE

Sean Huck

Rentech Boiler Systems, Inc.

5025-A E Business 20

Abilene, TX 79601-6411

(325) 672-3400

(325) 794-5604 direct

shuck@rentechboilers.com


BAY AREA

Richard Tomlinson, P.E.

Gulf Project Solutions

2517 Du Lac Trace

Seabrook, TX 77586

(281) 989-6788

tomlinsonr@earthlink.net


BEXAR

Courtney Corbell, P.E.

Pape-Dawson Engineers

2000 NW Loop 410

San Antonio, TX 78213

(210) 375-9000

ccorbell@pape-dawson.com

bexarmathcounts@gmail.com


BRAZOS

Sam Vernon, P.E., CFM

City of Bryan

PO Box 1000

Bryan, TX 77805

(979) 209-5030

(979) 209-5035 fax

svernon@bryantx.gov     


CENTRAL TEXAS

Jacob Hinson, P.E.

Walker Partners

823 Washington Ave., Suite 100

Waco, TX 76701

(254) 714-1402

jhinson@walkerpartners.com


DALLAS

Justine Gallagher, EIT

AG&E Structural Engenuity

901 Main Street, Suite 5020

Dallas, TX 75202

(214) 420-8285

jgallagher@age-se.com

 

Tyler Huynh, EIT

Lina T. Ramey & Associates Engineering

3320 Belt Line Road

Farmers Brand, TX 75234

(214) 609-7424

thuynh@ltraengineers.com


DFW MID-CITIES

Jennifer Evans, P.E.

Michael Baker International

1501 LBJ Freeway, Suite 650

Dallas, TX 75234

(469) 801-8494

jennifer.evans@mbakerintl.com

 

Caren Chambers, P.E.

Michael Baker International

1501 LBJ Freeway, Suite 650

Dallas, TX 75234

(469) 801-8522

cchambers@mbakerintl.com


EAST TEXAS

Tyler Hendrickson, P.E.

Velvin & Weeks

930 E. Corsicana St.

Athens, TX 75751

(903) 675-3903

(903) 675-8345 fax

then@velvin-weeks.com


EL PASO

Karla Rios, EIT

HNTB

303 N Oregon Street, Suite 820.

El Paso, TX 79901

(915) 887-0875

krios@hntb.com

____________________________________________________________________________________________

FORT WORTH

Joe LaCroix, P.E.

Baird, Hampton & Brown

6300 Ridglea Place, Suite 700

Fort Worth, TX 76116

(817) 338-1277

jlacroix@bhbinc.com

 

Lee Halencak, P.E.

Bartlett & West

4500 Mercantile Plaza, Suite 301

Fort Worth, TX 76137

(817) 306-1980

lee.halencak@bartwest.com


GATEWAY

Alfredo Martinez, P.E., CFM

Crane Engineering

1310 Junction Drive, Suite B

Laredo, TX 78041

(956) 712-1996

alfredo-crane@bizlaredo.rr.net


GREATER HOUSTON

Gerardo Mata, EIT

Midtown Engineers

5225 Katy Frwy, Suite 400

Houston, TX 77007

(713) 862-8848

mathcounts@tspehouston.org


NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS

Dean Hinton, P.E.

Corlett, Probst & Boyd

4605 Old Jackboro Hwy.

Wichita Falls, TX 76302

(940) 723-1455

(940) 397-0549 fax

tdh@cpbwf.com


NORTHEAST TEXAS

Jacob D. Pannell, EIT

Freese & Nichols, Inc.

5805 Main Street, Suite B

Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 624-9208

jacob.pannell@freese.com


NUECES

David Broyles, P.E.

HDR, Inc.

6934 Wooldridge Road, Unit A

Corpus Christi, TX 78414

(361) 696-3372

david.broyles@hdrinc.com


PANHANDLE

Adrienne Huseman, P.E.

Altura Engineering & Design

2300 N. Western Street

Amarillo, TX 79124

(806) 672-3085

adrienne.huseman@alturaengineering.com


PERMIAN BASIN

Stephanie Mygrant, P.E.

HPF Consultants, Inc.

3106 N. Big Spring Street

Midland, TX 79705

(432) 685-4143

jm@hpfconsultants.com

__________________________________________________________________________________________

PINEY WOODS

Contact State Office: (512) 472-9286


PRESTON TRAIL

Jacob D. Pannell, EIT

Freese & Nichols, Inc.

5805 Main Street, Suite B

Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 624-9208

jacob.pannell@freese.com


RIO GRANDE VALLEY

Rajendra Rai, Ph.D.

The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

1201 W. University Drive

Edinburg, TX 78539

(956) 665-2239

rajendra.rai@utrgv.edu


SABINE

Patrick Kenney, P.E.

Tolunay-Wong Engineers, Inc. 

Beaumont, TX

(713) 722-7064

pkenney@tweinc.com


SOUTH PLAINS

Natalie Harvill, P.E.

Lubbock County

PO Box 10536

Lubbock, TX 79408

(806) 775-1003

nharvill@co.lubbock.tx.us


TRAVIS

Matt Rector, Sr., P.E., CFM

MWM DesignGroup

305 Huntland Dr., Suite 200

Austin, TX 78752

(512) 992-2966

mattr@mwmdesigngroup.com


VICTORIA

Victor Mendoza, Sr., P.E., F.NSPE

Victoria, TX 

(361) 578-6867

(361) 571-8514 cell 

mendozavictor112251@gmail.com 

TEXAS SOCIETY OF PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERS

Mailing Address

PO Box 2145
Austin, TX 78768-2145

Physical Address

1001 Congress Ave.
Suite 260
Austin, TX 78701

Phone

(512) 472-9286
(800) 580-8973(in Texas)

Connect

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal