Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Chapter Coordinators

ABILENE

Sean Huck

Rentech Boiler Systems, Inc.

Abilene, TX 

(325) 672-3400

(325) 794-5604 direct

shuck@rentechboilers.com


BAY AREA

Richard Tomlinson, P.E.

Gulf Project Solutions

Seabrook, TX 

(281) 989-6788

tomlinsonr@earthlink.net


BEXAR

Courtney Corbell, P.E.

Pape-Dawson Engineers

San Antonio, TX 

(210) 375-9000

ccorbell@pape-dawson.com

bexarmathcounts@gmail.com


BRAZOS

TBA

Bryan, TX

 


CENTRAL TEXAS

Jacob Hinson, P.E.

Walker Partners

Waco, TX

(254) 714-1402

jhinson@walkerpartners.com


DALLAS

Justine Gallagher, EIT

AG&E Structural Engenuity

Dallas, TX

(214) 420-8285

jgallagher@age-se.com

 

Tyler Huynh, EIT

Lina T. Ramey & Associates Engineering

Farmers Brand, TX

(214) 609-7424

thuynh@ltraengineers.com


DFW MID-CITIES

Jennifer Evans, P.E.

Michael Baker International

Dallas, TX 

(469) 801-8494

jennifer.evans@mbakerintl.com

  

EAST TEXAS

Tyler Hendrickson, P.E.

Velvin & Weeks

Athens, TX 

(903) 675-3903

(903) 675-8345 fax

then@velvin-weeks.com


EL PASO

Karla Rios, EIT

HNTB

El Paso, TX

(915) 887-0875

krios@hntb.com

___________________________________________________________________________________

FORT WORTH

Shweta Rao, P.E.

City of Fort Worth

Fort Worth, TX

(346) 305-8849 

shweta.rao@fortworthtexas.gov

 


GATEWAY

Alfredo Martinez, P.E., CFM

Crane Engineering

Laredo, TX

(956) 712-1996

alfredo-crane@bizlaredo.rr.net


GREATER HOUSTON

Gerardo Mata, P.E.

Midtown Engineers

Houston, TX

(713) 862-8848

mathcounts@tspehouston.org


NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS

Dean Hinton, P.E.

Corlett, Probst & Boyd 

Wichita Falls, TX

(940) 723-1455

tdh@cpbwf.com


NORTHEAST TEXAS

See Preston Trail Chapter Coordinator Contact


NUECES

David Broyles, P.E.

HDR, Inc. 

Corpus Christi, TX 

(361) 696-3372

david.broyles@hdrinc.com


PANHANDLE

Adrienne Huseman, P.E.

Altura Engineering & Design

Amarillo, TX 

(806) 672-3085

adrienne.huseman@alturaengineering.com


PERMIAN BASIN

Stephanie Mygrant, P.E.

HPF Consultants, Inc.

Midland, TX 

(432) 685-4143

jm@hpfconsultants.com

___________________________________________________________________________________

PINEY WOODS

Kris Greene

(936) 639-8597

kristin.greene@usda.gov

 


PRESTON TRAIL

Lauren Haworth, P.E.

Halff Associates

Frisco, TX 

(14) 217-6611

lhaworth@halff.com

 

Felicia Jackson, P.E.

CEC Corporation

Allen, TX 

(214) 304-7300

felicia.jackson@connectcec.com

 

Jessica Stanciu, EIT

 

 


RIO GRANDE VALLEY

Rajendra Rai, Ph.D.

The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

1201 W. University Drive

Edinburg, TX 78539

(956) 665-2239

rajendra.rai@utrgv.edu


SABINE

Patrick Kenney, P.E.

Tolunay-Wong Engineers, Inc. 

Beaumont, TX

(713) 722-7064

pkenney@tweinc.com


SOUTH PLAINS

Travis Windham, EIT

Kimley-Horn

Lubbock, TX

(806) 749-7389

travis.windham@kimley-horn.com


TRAVIS

Arash Saeedi, P.E.

WSP USA

Austin, 

(787) 703-3919

arash.saeedi@wsp.com

 

Andres Zamora, P.E.

ATG

Austin,TX

(512) 293-3465

azamora@emailatg.com

 

VICTORIA

Victor Mendoza, Sr., P.E., F.NSPE

Victoria, TX 

(361) 578-6867

(361) 571-8514 cell 

mendozavictor112251@gmail.com 

TEXAS SOCIETY OF PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERS

Mailing Address

PO Box 2145
Austin, TX 78768-2145

Physical Address

1001 Congress Ave.
Suite 260
Austin, TX 78701

Phone

(512) 472-9286
 

Connect

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal