Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Coordinators

Scholarship Coordinators

The Texas Society of Professional Engineers provides a local Scholarship Coordinator to help students in their Chapters with scholarship applications and information. The 2016-2017 TSPE Scholarship applications must be postmarked or delivered to the chapter coordinator by January 13, 2017.

If you need help in determining your coordinator, use the Chapter locator to find your local Coordinator.

TSPE Chapter

Scholarship Coordinator

Chair

David M. Underbrink, P.E.
Hanson Professional Services, Inc.
Corpus Christi, TX 
Phone: (361) 814-9900
Direct: (361) 816-3716
Email: DUnderbrink@hanson-inc.com

Abilene

Joshua Berryhill, P.E.
Enprotec / Hibbs & Todd, Inc. (eHT)
402 Cedar Street
Abilene, TX 79601
Phone: (325) 698-5560
Email: joshua.berryhill@e-ht.com

Bay Area

Contact TSPE Office
Phone: (512) 472-9286
Email: scholarships@tspe.org

Bexar

Bryan Heiner, P.E.
KFW Engineers
162 West Mill Street
New Braunfels, TX 78130
Phone: (830) 220-6042
Email: bheiner@kfwengineers.com

Brazos

James Smith, P.E.
City of College Station
PO Box 9960
College Station, TX 77842
Phone: (979) 764-3877
Email: jsmith@cstx.gov

Central Texas

Jacob Bell, P.E.
Walker Partners
823 Washington Ave., Suite 100
Waco, TX 76701
Phone: (254) 714-1402
Email: jbell@walkerpartners.com

DFW Mid-Cities

Steven Anderson, P.E.
City of Southlake
1400 Main Street, Suite 320
Southlake, TX 76092
Work Phone: (817) 748-8101/Alt. 8098
Email: sanderon@ci.southlake.tx.us

Dallas

Contact TSPE Office
Phone: (512) 472-9286
Email: scholarships@tspe.org

East Texas

Eric Slack, P.E.
B&D Electrical Contractors, Inc.
206 Simms Street
Longview, TX 75604
Phone: (903) 297-3001
Fax: (903) 297-0417
Email: ericdanielslack@sbcglobal.net

El Paso

Gerardo Garcia, P.E., A.C., CDT
ECM International, Inc.
404 Executive Center Blvd.
El Paso, TX 79902
Phone: (915) 351-1900
Email: ggarcia@ecmintl.com
 

Fort Worth

Matt Giglio, EIT
Freese & Nichols Inc.
4055 International Plaza, #200
Fort Worth, TX 76109
Phone: (817) 735-7273
Email: matt.giglio@freese.com

Gateway

Eddie Garza, P.E.
Laredo, TX 
Phone: (956) 712-1996
Email: eddie-crane@sbcglobal.net

Greater Houston

Rebekah Campbell, P.E.
Jones | Carter
6330 West Loop, Suite 150
Bellaire, TX 77401
Email: scholarships@tspehouston.org

North Central Texas

T. Dean Hinton, P.E.
Corlett, Probst & Boyd
4605 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302
Phone: (940) 723-1455
Email: tdh@cpbwf.com

Northeast Texas

Clint Philpott, P.E.
City of Sherman
220 W. Mulberry Street
Sherman, TX 75090
Phone: (903) 892-7327
Email: clintp@ci.sherman.tx.us

Nueces

Keith Parker, P.E.
777 Chase Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
Phone: (361) 779-0400
Email: kparker@ameresco.com

Panhandle

Joe F. Gonzales, P.E.
Xcel Energy
Amarillo, TX 
Email: joe.frank.gonzales@xcelenergy.com

Permian Basin

M. Roland Holder, P.E.
Parkhill, Smith & Cooper
1700 West Wall Street, Suite 100
Midland, TX 79701
Phone: (432) 697-1447
Email: rholder@team-psc.com

Piney Woods

Contact TSPE Office
Phone: (512) 472-9286
Email: scholarships@tspe.org

Preston Trail

Jason Conklin, P.E.
Lighthouse Engineering
1027 Carlisle Drive
Allen, TX 75002
Phone: (214) 500-7234
Email:
jason@lighthouseeng.com

Rio Grande Valley

Anna M. Aldridge, P.E.
Hanson Professional Services, Inc.
789 E. Washington Street
Brownsville, TX 78520
Phone: (956) 541-1155
Email: 
aaldridge@hanson-inc.com

Sabine

Mark Mann, P.E.
Scholarships available only to Lamar University students
Schaumburg & Polk, Inc.
8865 College Avenue
Beaumont, TX 77707
Phone: (409) 866-0341
Fax: (409) 866-0337
Email: mmann@spi-eng.com

South Plains


Kevin Morris, P.E.
Freese & Nichols, Inc.
2732 82nd Street, Suite A
Lubbock, TX 79423
Phone: (806) 686-2704
Email: kevin.morris@freese.com

Travis

Rebecca Feldman, P.E.
Jacobs
2705 Bee Cave Road, Suite 300
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: (512) 732-7532
Email: rebecca.feldman@jacobs.com

Victoria

Victor Mendoza, Sr., P.E., F.NSPE
Victoria, TX
Phone: (361) 571-8514
Email: VMendoza

 

TEXAS SOCIETY OF PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERS

Mailing Address

PO Box 2145
Austin, TX 78768-2145

Physical Address

1001 Congress Ave.
Suite 260
Austin, TX 78701

Phone

(512) 472-9286
(800) 580-8973(in Texas)

Connect

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal