Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
TSPE Conference & 83rd Annual Meeting
6/19/2019 » 6/21/2019
Location: College Station, Texas   
 
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
 
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
PE Leadership Institute - Class VIII - Session 1
11/7/2019 » 11/9/2019
Location: Burnet, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
PE Leadership Institute - Class VIII - Session 2
1/9/2020 » 1/11/2020
Location: Burnet, Texas    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
TSPE Executive Committee
1/24/2020
Location: Austin    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
PE Leadership Institute - Class VIII - Session 4
2/27/2020 » 2/29/2020
Location: Burnet, Texas    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
TEF Board of Trustees Meeting
3/26/2020
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
TSPE Board of Directors Meeting
3/27/2020
Location: Austin   
 

Saturday, March 28, 2020

 
Texas State MATHCOUNTS Competition
3/28/2020
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
PE Leadership Institute - Class VIII - Session 4
4/23/2020 » 4/25/2020
Location: Burnet, Texas    Time: 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
TEXAS SOCIETY OF PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERS

Mailing Address

PO Box 2145
Austin, TX 78768-2145

Physical Address

1001 Congress Ave.
Suite 260
Austin, TX 78701

Phone

(512) 472-9286
(800) 580-8973(in Texas)

Connect

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal