Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
 

Thursday, January 3, 2019

 
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 
PE Day at the Capitol
1/30/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
 

Friday, March 29, 2019

 
 

Saturday, March 30, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
TSPE Conference and 83rd Annual Meeting
6/19/2019 » 6/21/2019
Location: College Station, Texas   
 
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
TEXAS SOCIETY OF PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERS

Mailing Address

PO Box 2145
Austin, TX 78768-2145

Physical Address

1001 Congress Ave.
Suite 260
Austin, TX 78701

Phone

(512) 472-9286
(800) 580-8973(in Texas)

Connect

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal